Tag Archives: lifan 200 gy-3b

Field day on VHF, July 7, 2018

July 7, 2018 took place the competition “Field Day at VHF”. Took part in these competitions. I decided to go to the competition site on a motorcycle. I took a dipole antenna with a copper tube. Watch my video:

Posted in Radio news | Tagged , , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Rear wheel protection Lifan 200 GY-3b

After a brief operation of the motorcycle Lifan 200 GY-3b, it turned out that you can not do without a back protection against splashes. Dirt from the wheel flies to the frame, suspension, shock absorber, chain, driver’s legs. Dirt on … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Data on the stars, chain and rear oil seals Lifan 200 GY-3b

Below are photos and data of standard parts of the motorcycle Lifan 200 GY-3b.

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Championship of Russia on radio communication on VHF 2018

From June 2 to June 3, 2018, the Russian Radio Championship took place on VHF 2018. I hardly prepared for it. He put the Yaesu FT-817ND transceiver in an army bag and drove to the village. The vehicle is a … Continue reading

Posted in Mobile news, Radio news | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Motorcycle weekend trip on Lifan 200 gy-3b

On one of the sunny spring days, I took a motorcycle ride. The weather is perfect for motorcycle trips. The big water has already descended, the banks have dried up. Motorcycle Lifan 200 gy-3b class enduro beautifully goes both on … Continue reading

Posted in Hiking equipment | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Архив метки: lifan 200 gy-3b
Update: 20181210 author: Admin


Полевой день на УКВ, 7 июля 2018г.

7 июля 2018 года состоялись соревнования «Полевой день на УКВ». Принял участие в этих соревнованиях. Решил до места соревнования доехать на мотоцикле. С собой взял антенну диполь, сделанную из медной трубки. Смотрите моё видео:

Рубрика: Новости мира радио | Метки: , , , , , , , | Оставить комментарий

Защита заднего колеса Lifan 200 GY-3b

После недолгой эксплуатации мотоцикла Lifan 200 GY-3b выяснилось, что не обойтись без задней защиты от брызг. Грязь с колеса летит на раму, подвеску, амортизатор, цепь, ноги водителя. Грязь на амортизаторе и подвеске приведет к более раннему выходу из строя этих … Читать далее

Рубрика: Без рубрики | Метки: , , , , , , , , , , | Оставить комментарий

Данные по звездам, цепи и сальникам заднего колеса Lifan 200 GY-3b

Ниже приведены фото и данные стандартных деталей мотоцикла Lifan 200 GY-3b.

Рубрика: Без рубрики | Метки: , , , , , , | Оставить комментарий

Чемпионат России по радиосвязи на УКВ 2018

С 2 по 3 июня 2018 года прошел Чемпионат России по радиосвязи на УКВ 2018. Я к нему почти не готовился. Положил трансивер Yaesu FT-817ND в армейскую сумку и поехал в деревню. Транспортное средство – мотоцикл. На половине пути пошел … Читать далее

Рубрика: Мобильные новости, Новости мира радио | Метки: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Оставить комментарий

Мотопутешествие выходного дня на Lifan 200 gy-3b

В один из солнечных весенних дней прокатился на мотоцикле. Погода идеальная для мото-путешествий. Большая вода уже сошла, берега подсохли. Мотоцикл Lifan 200 gy-3b класса эндуро прекрасно идет как по асфальту так и по бездорожью. На этом мотоцикле можно легко преодолеть … Читать далее

Рубрика: Походный инвентарь | Метки: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Оставить комментарий