Bridge to the car GAZ-66

Bridge for a motorcycle in GAZ-66I decided to make a bridge for the arrival of the motorcycle in the back of GAZ-66. The bridge is easily removed. Keeps on the board, which is inserted into the footboard.

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Driving a motorcycle for wintering

Motorcycle wash

Today the first snow has gone. About 2 cm of snow fell. Now you can take the motorcycle out of the city garage outside the city for the winter. On the way, drove into a car wash, washed the bike. I had to go about 20km. Air temperature – 0 degrees Celsius. It was difficult to drive this distance, hands were freezing, snow covered the shield on the helmet. But safely drove to the suburban garage. Back left on the bus. Who needs the bus schedule for the Iskra stop on the Yurya-Kirov highway, the schedule is lower.
Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

K15U condensers, I sell. Capacitors – a lot!

I sell the K15U 10kV 9kVAr 150pf condenserFound in the vaults capacitors K15U. If anyone needs, please contact us! Selling is not expensive. I will pack well, I will send by mail. Ratings are only 100pf, 150pf. There are 4,6,10 kV. Capacitors are used in HF amplifiers, matching devices, antenna tuners. If you have a reactive component in the radio circuits, use only K15U capacitors. Do not use KVI capacitors – they can explode at high reactive power.

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Preparing for the winter car GAZ-66

Engine compartment and engine of GAZ-66The nights are getting colder, winter is coming. Today poured water from the GAZ-66. Did not find a tap on the radiator. Flattery under the car did not want to. He opened two bronze faucets on the engine. Water glass in 5 minutes. Got a question. The engine is slightly angled, as seen in the photo. I wonder if all the water came out of the cooling system …

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Relay switch from RSB-5 (USSR) – a powerful switch for antennas

Relay switch from RSB-5 (USSR)Thanks to Vasily RA4NB for donating a relay switch from RSB-5. With this switch you can make a powerful switch for 4 antennas! Wash off, replace the foam, and you can work! Things are easy – it remains to make stationary antennas. Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Spreading oaks, digging seedlings

Oak saplingsHello, friends. I decided to plant oak trees in my forest. Found where you can dig up young oak trees. This place is located near Vyatka. It’s all in the oaks! Just take a shovel and dig. It turns out that oaks breed here like this – during flood, the river spreads acorns throughout the area. After that, young oak trees sprout on a wide area. Dug out 7 oak trees. To dig even a small oak one needs a full-size shovel. You can’t dig up an oak with a small scoop – its root is too big. In order to go to the oak grove I needed a jumpsuit. In this jumpsuit, I crossed a small river, 8 meters wide, with a maximum depth of 120cm. Spread oaks!
Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Normal Russian hut

Russian hutHere I met such a hut. The hut was built in the nineteenth century. I wonder what kind of logs in the wall? Overlap of the second floor? Or storage for hay so that hay does not lie on the ground?

Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Мостик в КУНГ ГАЗ-66

Мостик для мотоцикла в ГАЗ-66Решил сделать мостик для заезда мотоцикла в кузов ГАЗ-66. Мостик легко снимается. Держится на доске, которая вставляется в подножку.

Рубрика: Без рубрики | Метки: , , , | Оставить комментарий

Перегон мотоцикла на зимовку

Мойка мотоцикла Сегодня пошел первый снег. Выпало около 2 см снега. Появилась возможность увести мотоцикл из городского гаража за город, на зимовку. По пути заехал в автомойку, вымыл мотоцикл. Ехать надо было около 20км. Температура воздуха – 0 градусов по Цельсию. Трудно было проехать это расстояние, руки мерзли, снег залеплял щиток на шлеме. Но благополучно доехал до загородного гаража. Обратно уехал на автобусе. Кому надо расписание автобусов для остановки «Искра» на трассе Юрья-Киров, расписание ниже. Читать далее

Рубрика: Без рубрики | Метки: , , , | Оставить комментарий

Конденсаторы К15У, продаю. Конденсаторов много.

Конденсатор К15У 10кВ 9кВАр 150пф продаюНашёл в запасниках конденсаторы К15у. Если кому то надо, обращайтесь! Продам не дорого. Упакую хорошо, отправлю почтой. Номиналы только в 100пф, 150пф. Есть на 4,6,10 кВ. Конденсаторы используются в КВ усилителях, согласующих устройствах, антенных тюнерах. Если у вас в радиоцепях присутствует реактивная составляющая – используйте только конденсаторы К15У. Не используйте конденсаторы КВИ — они при большой реактивной мощности могут взорваться.

Рубрика: Без рубрики | Метки: , , , , , , , , , , , | Оставить комментарий

Подготовка к зимовке автомобиля ГАЗ-66

Моторный отсек и двигатель автомобиля ГАЗ-66

Ночи становятся холоднее, наступает зима. Сегодня слил воду из ГАЗ-66. Не нашел кран на радиаторе. Залазить под машину не хотелось.  Открыл два бронзовых краника на двигателе. Вода стекла за 5 минут. Возник вопрос. Двигатель немного под углом, на фото видно. Интересно, вся ли вода вытекла из системы охлаждения…

Рубрика: Без рубрики | Метки: , , , , , , , , , , , | Оставить комментарий

Реле-переключатель от РСБ-5 – мощный переключатель для антенн

Реле-переключатель РСБ-5Спасибо Василию RA4NB за подаренный реле-переключатель от РСБ-5. В простонародье называемый «тёщин язык». С помощью этого переключателя можно сделать мощный переключатель на 4 антенны! Отмоем, заменим поролончик, и можно работать! Дело за малым — осталось сделать стационарные антенны. Читать далее

Рубрика: Без рубрики | Метки: , , , | Оставить комментарий

Распространение дубов, копаем саженцы

Саженцы дубаЗдравствуйте друзья. Решил посадить дубы у себя в лесу. Нашёл где можно выкопать молодые дубки. Это место находится рядом с Вяткой. Тут все в дубах! Только бери лопату и копай. Оказывается, дубы размножаются тут так – при половодье река разносит желуди по всей округе. После чего, на широкой территории всходят молодые дубки. Выкопал 7 дубков. Для выкапывания даже небольшого дуба надо полноразмерную совковую лопату. Маленьким совком дуб не откопать – слишком большой у него корень. Для того чтобы подойти к дубраве мне понадобился комбинезон. В этом комбинезоне я перешел небольшую речку, шириной 8 метров, с наибольшей глубиной 120см. Распространяйте дубы!
Читать далее

Рубрика: Без рубрики | Метки: , , , , , , | Оставить комментарий

Обычная русская изба

Русская избаВот такую избушку встретил. Изба построена в позапрошлом веке. Интересно, что за брёвна в стене? Перекрытия второго этажа? Или хранилище для сена, чтобы сено не лежало на земле?

Читать далее

Рубрика: Без рубрики | Метки: , , , , , , , , | Оставить комментарий