Vyatka River July 18, 2018

View of the Vyatka River from the new bridge downstreamJuly 18, 2018 rolled on a Lifan 200 GY3b motorcycle near Vyatka. I present some photos and videos.

Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Field day on VHF, July 7, 2018

VHF competition, motorcycle equipment

July 7, 2018 took place the competition “Field Day at VHF”. Took part in these competitions. I decided to go to the competition site on a motorcycle. I took a dipole antenna with a copper tube. Watch my video:

Continue reading

Posted in Radio news | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Short road Filetka – Pochvomash, Kirov

The steep sandy bank of the Vyatka River, away resting

Studying the area “Pochvomash” – discovered a dirt road. It turns out that this road connects the area of the Foleyka (OCM) and the “Pochvomash” of the city of Kirov. Road in the middle state, normally passing only in dry weather. In the rain it is difficult to drive through it. Most of the territory is flooded in spring. As a bonus – there is an exit to the river Vyatka! Yesterday I went to the river, bathed. “Beach” in good condition. When the water drops, a sandy beach opens. Watch the video. Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Walking with a dog on the old equestrian forest roads

Walk with a dog in the woodsAncient horse roadHello, friends. Last weekend I managed to go on a mini trip. Hike on foot, scheduled, with a dog. The total distance is 10 km. Went with a backpack. But the parking lot was found by the tick in the backpack, in things. He did not manage to get to the skin. Ticks small, the size of a match head. 1 * 1mm. The way ran through the field, marshland, forest. In the forest there were beautiful forest roads. Earlier here we used to go mainly on horses. Now such roads are called “old horse roads”. Used for exporting forests, conducting trading activities. Now there are only mushroom pickers. Some places on the road are fallen trees. Several forest streams crossed along the way. We often have rains, so there are a lot of water in the streams. Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Rear wheel protection Lifan 200 GY-3b

After a brief operation of the motorcycle Lifan 200 GY-3b, it turned out that you can not do without a back protection against splashes. Dirt from the wheel flies to the frame, suspension, shock absorber, chain, driver’s legs. Dirt on the shock absorber and suspension will lead to an earlier failure of these nodes. I decided to make two splash-guards, one is attached to the wheel fork, the second (upper) is on the frame. Everything is made of 4mm aluminum. Rubber will be attached to the upper bracket of the mudguard.
Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Data on the stars, chain and rear oil seals Lifan 200 GY-3b

Below are photos and data of standard parts of the motorcycle Lifan 200 GY-3b.

Leading star 17 teeth Lifan 200 GY-3b

Leading star 17 teeth Lifan 200 GY-3b

Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Apple trees bloom on 3 June 2018

Apple blossoms

Apple blossoms

Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Река Вятка 18 июля 2018 года

Вид на реку Вятка с нового моста, вниз по течению18 июля 2018 года прокатился на мотоцикле Lifan 200 GY3b около Вятки. Представляю несколько фотографий и видео.

Читать далее

Рубрика: Без рубрики | Метки: , , , , , | Оставить комментарий

Полевой день на УКВ, 7 июля 2018г.

УКВ соревнования, мотоцикл с оборудованием7 июля 2018 года состоялись соревнования «Полевой день на УКВ». Принял участие в этих соревнованиях. Решил до места соревнования доехать на мотоцикле. С собой взял антенну диполь, сделанную из медной трубки. Смотрите моё видео: Читать далее

Рубрика: Новости мира радио | Метки: , , , , , , , | Оставить комментарий

Короткая дорога «Филейка»(ОЦМ) — «Почвомаш», г.Киров

Крутой песчаный берег реки Вятки, вдали отдыхающие

Изучая район Почвомаш обнаружил грунтовую дорогу. Оказывается эта дорога соединяет район Филейка (ОЦМ) и Почвомаш г.Кирова. Дорога в среднем состоянии, нормально проезжая только в сухую погоду. В дождь по ней трудно проехать. Большинство территории затапливает по весне. Как бонус – есть выезд к реке Вятка! Вчера съездил к реке, искупался. «Пляж» в хорошем состоянии. Когда вода спадёт, откроется песчаная коса. Смотрите видео. Читать далее

Рубрика: Без рубрики | Метки: , , , , , , , , , , , | Оставить комментарий

Прогулка с собакой по старым лесным дорогам

Прогулка с собакой в лесуСтаринная конная дорогаЗдравствуйте друзья. В прошлые выходные удалось сходить в мини поход. Поход пеший, плановый, с собакой. Общее расстояние 10км. Шёл с рюкзаком. Но стоянке обнаружил клеща в рюкзаке, в вещах. На кожу он не успел попасть. Клещ маленький, размер со спичечную головку. 1*1мм. Путь пролегал по полю, болотистой местности, лесу. В лесу обнаружились прекрасные лесные дороги. Раньше тут ходили в основном на лошадях. Сейчас такие дороги называются «старые конные дороги». Использовались для вывоза леса, ведение торговой деятельности. Сейчас тут ходят только грибники. Кое-где на дороге лежат упавшие деревья. По пути пересекли несколько лесных ручьев. У нас сейчас часто идут дожди, поэтому в ручьях много воды. Читать далее

Рубрика: Без рубрики | Метки: , , , | Оставить комментарий

Защита заднего колеса Lifan 200 GY-3b

После недолгой эксплуатации мотоцикла Lifan 200 GY-3b выяснилось, что не обойтись без задней защиты от брызг. Грязь с колеса летит на раму, подвеску, амортизатор, цепь, ноги водителя. Грязь на амортизаторе и подвеске приведет к более раннему выходу из строя этих узлов. Решил сделать два брызговика, один крепится на вилке колеса, второй (верхний) находится на раме. Всё сделано из алюминия толщиной 4мм. На верхний держатель брызговика будет прикручена резина.
Читать далее

Рубрика: Без рубрики | Метки: , , , , , , , , , , | Оставить комментарий

Данные по звездам, цепи и сальникам заднего колеса Lifan 200 GY-3b

Ниже приведены фото и данные стандартных деталей мотоцикла Lifan 200 GY-3b.

Ведущая звезда 17 зубьев Lifan 200 GY-3b

Ведущая звезда 17 зубьев Lifan 200 GY-3b

Читать далее

Рубрика: Без рубрики | Метки: , , , , , , | Оставить комментарий

Яблони цветут, 3 июня 2018 г.

Яблони цветут

Яблони цветут

Читать далее

Рубрика: Без рубрики | Метки: , , , , , | Оставить комментарий