Author Archives: R4NAF

The most passable tire for a motorcycle, produced in Russia.

Hello, friends. I found the old C-96 tire manufactured in Russia. Unfortunately, this bus is no longer produced. I could not find it in the stores. What are the advantages of this tire? 1. Hard rubber, less wear on the … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

The difference between the front and the rear wheel of the Soviet (Russian) motorcycle IZH

The front and rear wheel motorcycle IZH are absolutely identical. The difference is only in the filling. On the front wheel on the splined hub there is a driving gear of the speedometer drive. And on the rear wheel a … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Two more cheap bluetooch headset

After receiving the first wireless headset last week. Yesterday came another two wireless headsets. It is also not expensive. And that’s what I want to say … these two (B1 and SPORT-BT) is much easier than the first S530. The … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged | Leave a comment

Reliable and cheap knife with his hands

Hello, friends. I want to tell you how I made the knife. This is not the first knife. It’s just a budget and affordable for all knife. Either it can be repeated. For knife needed: Cutter blade 450h32h1.6 steel R6M5. … Continue reading

Posted in Hiking equipment | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Budget wireless headset S530.

I bought to test wireless Headphones Headset Bluetooth S530 for $ 3. It supports protocols from 1.1 to 4.1. To connect the headset with your smartphone, follow these steps. Charge the headset. Press and hold for 3 seconds the button … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

How do I find the variable capacitor for QRP tuner

I have been looking for a miniature variable capacitor for QRP tuner. On sale they are not. A small variable capacitor do not put in the old lamp unit. So … accidentally stumbled upon an exploded transistor receiver. It turns … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Lightweight and portable 12-volt generator

Came posting with a portable generator for 12 volts. The generator, as expected, came “second-hand”. The seller writes about this when buying. generator weighs only 360 grams! It provides voltage. There is no backlash. Later I make out body and … Continue reading

Posted in Hiking equipment | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Архив автора: R4NAF

Проходимая шина для мотоцикла для ИЖ Планета / ИЖ Юпитер

Здравствуйте друзья. Случайно нашёл шину, место которой не на свалке, а в музее! Да да, так как такую шину уже много лет не производят и тем более не продают. Если не верите, поищите поиском, «мотошина С-96 18*4.0» — ничего не … Читать далее

Рубрика: Без рубрики | Метки: , , , , , , , , | Оставить комментарий

Отличие переднего от заднего колеса мотоцикла ИЖ

Переднее и заднее колесо мотоцикла ИЖ абсолютно одинаковы. Отличие только в начинке. На переднем колесе на шлицевой втулке находится ведущая шестерня привода спидометра. А на заднем колесе на шлицевую втулку передаётся крутящий момент. Со временем на заднем колесе шлицевая втулка … Читать далее

Рубрика: Без рубрики | Метки: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Оставить комментарий

Ещё две недорогие bluetooch гарнитуры

После получения первой беспроводной гарнитуры прошла неделя. Вчера пришли ещё две гарнитуры. Так же не дорогие. И вот что я хочу сказать… эти две (B1 и SPORT-BT) гораздо удобнее чем первая S530. Ухо не устаёт и аккумулятор мощнее — на дольше … Читать далее

Рубрика: Без рубрики | Метки: | Оставить комментарий

Надежный и дешевый нож своими руками

Здравствуйте друзья. Хочу рассказать, как я сделал нож. Это нож далеко не первый. Просто это очень бюджетный и доступный нож для всех. Любой его может повторить. Для ножа нужно: Полотно ножовочное машинное 450х32х1.6, сталь Р6М5. Цена нового полотна около 6$. … Читать далее

Рубрика: Походный инвентарь | Метки: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Оставить комментарий

Бюджетная беспроводная гарнитура S530

Прикупил для теста S530 за 3$. Она поддерживает протоколы от 1.1 до 4.1 . Для того чтобы соединить гарнитуру с смартфоном выполните следующие действия. Зарядите гарнитуру. Нажмите и 3 секунды удерживайте кнопку на гарнитуре. Начнут мигать красный и синий светодиод. В … Читать далее

Рубрика: Без рубрики | Метки: , , , , , , | Оставить комментарий

Где найти конденсатор переменной ёмкости (КПЕ) для QRP тюнера

Долго искал миниатюрный КПЕ для QRP тюнера. В продаже их нет. А в старые ламповые устройства маленькие КПЕ не ставят.  И вот… случайно наткнулся на разобранный транзисторный приёмник. В нем оказывается есть именно тот КПЕ, что мне нужен. Приемник называется … Читать далее

Рубрика: Без рубрики | Метки: , , , , , , , | Оставить комментарий

Легкий и портативный генератор на 12 вольт

Пришла посылка с портативным генератором на 12 вольт. Генератор, как и ожидалось, пришел «бывший в употреблении». Продавец об этом пишет при покупке. Вес генератора всего 360 грамм! Напряжение даёт. Люфта нет. Попозже разберу корпус, посмотрю, в каком состоянии  шестерёнки. В … Читать далее

Рубрика: Походный инвентарь | Метки: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Оставить комментарий